From inside the US: (844) 354-2925

From outside the US: (775) 336-2100


Berkeley Fax: (888) 699-0261

Reno Fax: (775) 284-4430


info@olystudio.com


Hours of Operation

7 am to 5 pm PST

Monday thru Friday


If you are a retail consumer, find OLY at a nearby store.

Wholesale/Designer Contacts
 
Number
Email
 
General Inquiries, New Accounts
844.354.2925
info@olystudio.com
Marcia Matthews
Trade Accounts in: CT, DE, IA, IL, KS, MA, ME, MO, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SD, VT, Eastern Canada
775.336.2105
marciam@olystudio.com
Peg Dohm
Trade Accounts in: AL, DC, FL, GA, IN, KY, MD, MI, MN, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN, VA, WI, WV
775.336.2122
pegd@olystudio.com
Bonnie Romo
Trade Accounts in: AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, LA, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY, Western & Central Canada, Latin America
775.336.2107
bonnier@olystudio.com
Andrew Smith
International Sales Manager - UK & Europe
+44 (0) 750.003.4641
andrews@olystudio.com
Frank Leyon
Global Director of Sales
310.403.2216
frankl@olystudio.com
 
Post-Sales Service
775.336.2121
returns@olystudio.com
Diana Gonzalez
Press Inquiries
775.336.2129
dianag@olystudio.com
Vanessa Chong
Vice President, Digital, Business Development, Hospitality
 
vanessac@olystudio.com